Thursday, 23 February 2017

Preparing

Trying to not forget important little things for the exhibition.

.

Monday, 20 February 2017

Excuse my abcense

I'm in work mode. Working towards an exhibition in the beginning of March, together with Björn Hellström. I thought I had two more weeks... but if nothing goes wrong I will still make it. I love this last part, when works override everything and you just go for it. Turn up the volume and work work work. I'm very much looking forward to see how it all turns out in place.

If you can make it, we will be very happy to see you the 4th of March.
Vänersborgs Konsthall

.

Saturday, 18 February 2017

About a plant

I bought this plant, an Australian fig, called the plant of love the lady in the flower shop said. I didn't think much about it, just thought it was a beautiful plant. After a week or so, looking a bit closer, I started to understand the name of the plant...

.

.

.

Tuesday, 10 January 2017

I'm still here, 2017

<

I'm still here, older than ever, better than yesterday.
Best wishes for the new year! May the force be with you!

.

Monday, 19 December 2016

A visit in Dan Perrin's studio

Every now and then artists at Konstepidemin, where I have my studio, open their studios for visitors. It's always such a treat to see that space where people creat their art. It's often more personal then their home. This is Dan Perrin's place.

.

Friday, 16 December 2016

Bra 10

Tisdagen den 20e är det året sista och kanske bästa Bar 10 här på Konstepidemin. Kom. Alla är välkomna!
Det kommer grillas och alltså finnas något att äta, också :-) Rya Skog (med bl a Bosse och Lasse Melin och Martin McFaul) kommer att spela, kortare performance kommer att utföras och Dj kommer att spela. Jakob Sjöstedt har hand om atmosfären.
Marschaller och eldar kommer leda er rätt.

.

Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Memoire no 1

The very slow, but ongoing, project Memoire no 1 is up on the working table again! I've missed it. We posted two very short films.

Sunday, 20 November 2016

Friday, 18 November 2016

Hurry, hurry

Last weekend to see Pia König's and my tiny print exhibition in the Glass box inside Galleri Konstepidemin!

.

Wednesday, 9 November 2016

A beam of light

.

Sunday, 6 November 2016

They are going somewhere

The tiny exhibition continues until the 20th of November, in the glassbox at Galleri Konstepidemin, Gothenburg.

.

Thursday, 3 November 2016

No smoke without...

.

Monday, 31 October 2016

Prints

A few of the prints (collographie) from the tiny exhibition (see the blogpost before).

.

Friday, 28 October 2016

This saturday

Pia König and I will have a small exhibition in the "glass box" in Galleri Konstepidemin here in Gothenburg. All about print. Goes on until the 20th of November. Welcome!

.

Thursday, 20 October 2016

Part 2

More pictures from my exhibition at Galleri 1 that ended two weeks ago.

.